About us

Graduate Entrepreneur is enabled by multiple student teams, 
all focused on making entrepreneurs successful.

Our
story

Entrepreneurship is one of the most important drivers for societal impact, and cities like Delft and Rotterdam understand that like no other. Whereas Delft continuously contributes to a more sustainable society through disruptive technologies, Rotterdam is well-known for its unique entrepreneurial mindset of capitalizing on opportunities.

 

In order to further stimulate the startup ecosystem, a group of TU Delft and EUR alumni recognizing the potential of innovation and entrepreneurship amongst students initiated the development of Graduate Entrepreneur. They decided there was a need to bring existing initiatives, such as the Philips Innovation Award, YES!Delft and the Erasmus Centre of Entrepreneurship, together and complement the startup ecosystem of Delft and Rotterdam with a newly established investment fund.

 

Graduate Entrepreneur forms this central hub in the larger ecosystem, where all organizations that support young entrepreneurs join forces.

 

At our events and masterclasses, you can learn everything about entrepreneurship and develop your skills as an entrepreneur. If you want to validate or kickstart your idea on the basis of personal feedback, training sessions and pitching competitions, you can participate in the Philips Innovation Award. Furthermore, our Graduate Entrepreneur Fund supports you through capital, coaching and community. In these ways, you will be able to continuously develop your business. Graduate Entrepreneur has the best support for you at every step of your journey.

Fund
Fund

Nienke Roef

President
nienke.roef@graduate.nl
Fund
Fund

Femke Stuart

Communications Director
femke.stuart@graduate.nl
Award
Award

Annick Buitenhek

Chair
a.buitenhek@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Esmee Kooke

Vice Chair
e.kooke@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Pieter van Leijen

Marketing & Promotie
pieter.vanleijen@oc-delft.nl
Fund
Fund

Femke Lückerath

Communications Director
femke.luckerath@graduate.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Martijn Meester

Chair
m.meester@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Nienke Roebroek

President
nienke.roebroek@oc-delft.nl
Award
Award

Pieter Knappert

Events
p.knappert@phia.nl
Fund
Fund

Givani Boekestijn

Dealflow Director
givani.boekestijn@graduate.nl
Fund
Fund

Robin de Pender

Portfolio Director
robin.depender@graduate.nl
Award
Award

Thomas Barink

Ambassador
t.barink@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Nadine Vegter

Marketing
n.vegter@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Fund
Fund

Boyang Pan

Investment Director
boyang.pan@graduate.nl
Award
Award

Carlijn Ehrenburg

Communications
c.ehrenburg@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Anna Paardekooper

Events
anna.paardekooper@oc-delft.nl
Fund
Fund

Koen Kessels

Business Affairs Director
koen.kessels@graduate.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Stephanie Hilders

Marketing
s.hilders@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Award
Award

Amelie Balkenende

Events PHIA
a.balkenende@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Lucas Hofmans

Secretaris
lucas.hofmans@oc-delft.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Tom Teurlings

Treasurer
t.teurlings@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Fund
Fund

Martijn Vinke

Finance Director
martijn.vinke@graduate.nl
Award
Award

Gijs Bleeker

Secretary
g.bleeker@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Quinten Bark

Events
q.bark@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

David Janssen

Thesaurier
david.janssen@oc-delft.nl
Award
Award

Twan Basset

Treasurer
t.basset@phia.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Roos van Lookeren Campagne

Events
r.vanlookerencampagne@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Thijs Haverbeke

Secretary
t.haverbeke@ondernemerscirkel.nl
Masterclass
Masterclass

Martijn Majoie

Events
martijn.majoie@oc-delft.nl
GetinTOUCH