About

We invest in the brightest minds and guide them to the top with a team of professionals and students; a unique and refreshing combination.  

Our
story

Graduate Entrepreneur came to life in the minds of successful founders who once studied at the TU Delft, Erasmus MC or the Erasmus University Rotterdam and are grateful for their jumpstart facilitated by these institutes. They have been in your shoes and feel like now is their time to give back.

 

The unique entrepreneurial mindset from Rotterdam and the disruptive technological brainpower from Delft form the best combination for founding teams of start-ups aiming to drive sustainable and societal impact and innovation.

 

We are here to stimulate the start-up ecosystem in Delft and Rotterdam. We back founders who (used to) study at our partner universities and link our large alumni community of established founders and operators with existing and successful organisations such as the Philips Innovation Award, YES!Delft and the Erasmus Centre of Entrepreneurship. Graduate Entrepreneur forms a central hub in the heretofore fragmented ecosystem, where all organizations striving towards the common goal of supporting founders from Delft and Rotterdam join forces.

 

We invest from the start, from pre-seed to seed & series A. We are founded and backed by successful entrepreneurs and provide you with a vast network of coaches to pick from, at every step along the way. We build and learn together.

TEAM

We combine students with experienced managers, we think different.

Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Amara Klink

Board Member
amara.klink@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Anne van Laarhoven

Board Member
anne.vanlaarhoven@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Gioia Proto

Board Member
Gioia.proto@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Hidde Goslings

Chair
hidde.goslings@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Jeroen Lückerath

Board Member
jeroen.luckerath@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Joppe van Hoeve

Board Member
joppe.vanhoeve@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Josha Witjes

Board Member
Josha.witjes@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Lara Guerrini

Board Member
lara.guerrini@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Mark ter Heide

Board Member
mark.terheide@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Noah Papas

Board Member
noah.papas@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Noor van Dijk

Chair
noor.vandijk@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Philip Busscher

Board Member
philip.busscher@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Tom Dutilh

Board Member
tom.dutilh@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Vivian van Asperen

Board Member
vivian.vanasperen@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Auke van den Hout

Managing partner
auke.vandenhout@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Anne Strobos

Head of community
anne.strobos@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Ludolf Stavenga

Partner
ludolf.stavenga@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Nienke Roef

Associate
nienke.roef@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Bas van der Noll

Investment Manager
bas.vandernoll@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Youp van 't Hoff

Analyst
youp.vanthoff@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Nienke Beetsma

Analyst
nienke.beetsma@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Jon Bregman

Analyst
jon.bregman@graduate.nl
GetinTOUCH