About

We invest in the brightest minds and guide them to the top with a team of professionals and students; a unique and refreshing combination.  

Our
story

Graduate Entrepreneur came to life in the minds of successful founders who once studied at the TU Delft, Erasmus MC or the Erasmus University Rotterdam and are grateful for their jumpstart facilitated by these institutes. They have been in your shoes and feel like now is their time to give back.

 

The unique entrepreneurial mindset from Rotterdam and the disruptive technological brainpower from Delft form the best combination for founding teams of start-ups aiming to drive sustainable and societal impact and innovation.

 

We are here to stimulate the start-up ecosystem in Delft and Rotterdam. We back founders who (used to) study at our partner universities and link our large alumni community of established founders and operators with existing and successful organisations such as the Philips Innovation Award, YES!Delft and the Erasmus Centre of Entrepreneurship. Graduate Entrepreneur forms a central hub in the heretofore fragmented ecosystem, where all organizations striving towards the common goal of supporting founders from Delft and Rotterdam join forces.

 

We invest from the start, from pre-seed to seed & series A. We are founded and backed by successful entrepreneurs and provide you with a vast network of coaches to pick from, at every step along the way. We build and learn together.

TEAM

We combine students with experienced managers, we think different

Fund Management
Fund Management

Auke van den Hout

Managing partner
auke.vandenhout@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Angela Pellaupessy

Partner
angela.pellaupessy@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Ludolf Stavenga

Partner
ludolf.stavenga@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Nienke Roef

Associate
nienke.roef@graduate.nl
Fund Management
Fund Management

Bas van der Noll

Investment Manager
bas.vandernoll@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Sacha Bloem

Board Member
sacha.bloem@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Tamo Meijer

Chair
tamo.meijer@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Tess Kruyt

Chair
tess.kruyt@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Joosje Kuijpers

Board Member
joosje.kuijpers@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Youp van 't Hoff

Board Member
youp.vanthoff@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Veronique Teer

Board Member
veronique.teer@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Anna Paardekooper

Board Member
anna.paardekooper@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Jurriaan Rutten

Board Member
jurriaan.rutten@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Marleen Ruigrok

Board Member
marleen.ruigrok@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Nienke Beetsma

Board Member
nienke.beetsma@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Federico van Eijnatten

Board Member
federico.vaneijnatten@graduate.nl
Pre-seed
Pre-seed

Gilles Schreuder

Board Member
gilles.schreuder@graduate.nl
Community
Community

Jon Bregman

Board Member
jon.bregman@graduate.nl
GetinTOUCH